Hunkaar: Big Debate on GHMC Election Results | GHMC election results: BJP's strong entry from Hyderabad to south after Karnataka!

In the last elections, the TRS won the Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation with 99 seats, while the AIMIM had 44, the BJP had 4 seats. Congress got 2 seats and TDP got one seat. TRS is currently ruling in Telangana. The counting of votes cast in all 150 divisions started at 8 am in 30 places in the city, for which Telangana State Election Commission has deployed more than 8,000 personnel. BJP made an early lead in 69 divisions but figures are constantly changing. Postal ballots were counted before opening the ballot box. Since paper ballot was used in elections, the counting process is slow and the results are expected by late evening.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9xmve News - Latest and Breaking India news 2020 Frontier Theme